Fitness Knowledge Courses

Fitness Knowledge Courses

The CFES Fitness Knowledge (Fitness Theory) classroom course, or its equivalent, acts as a prerequisite to all CFES instructor courses and is the first step in becoming a nationally-recognized aquafit instructor, group exercise (aerobics) instructor, weight training instructor or personal trainer. You can also take the course for your own personal health and fitness information.  Expect this course to provide comprehensive information on how to keep yourself and others safely fit and well. Thousands of students have found the course and resources learner friendly, academically credible, and very practical. Click on the "Show Events" button to find a course near you.

   
 
Date Title Venue City Category
Tuesday, April 13 2021 - Sunday, May 8 2022 Bolt Fitness Abbotsford Fitness Knowledge Courses
Monday, June 7 2021 - Tuesday, June 21 2022 Eastside Fitness Vancouver Fitness Knowledge Courses
Monday, July 5 2021 - Tuesday, July 19 2022 Eastside Fitness Vancouver Fitness Knowledge Courses
Saturday, July 10 2021 - Sunday, July 31 2022 AIM Athletic Langley Fitness Knowledge Courses
Wednesday, August 4 2021 - Thursday, September 15 2022 Pomeroy Sport Centre Fort St John Fitness Knowledge Courses
Thursday, September 9 2021 - Sunday, October 2 2022 Abbotsford Recreation Centre Abbotsford Fitness Knowledge Courses
Saturday, October 16 2021 - Sunday, November 6 2022 AIM Athletic Langley Fitness Knowledge Courses

COURSES

Educators

COMMUNITY

CORPORATE

Affiliations

CFES Aquafit Instructor, Group Fitness Instructor, Weight Training Instructor, Personal Trainer Courses, Resources, Certification. Classroom + Online Leadership Training & Certification.

 

Copyright © 2020 Canadian Fitness Education Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy