CFES Online Courses + Workshops

Venue

City:
Online
Country:
Canada
   
 
Date Title Venue City Category
Sunday, November 29 2020 - Sunday, December 26 2021 CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Tuesday, December 1 2020 - Friday, December 24 2021 CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Tuesday, December 1 2020 - Sunday, December 26 2021 CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Tuesday, December 1 2020, 00:00 h - Thursday, December 23 2021, 00:00 h CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Friday, December 4 2020 - Monday, December 27 2021 CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Monday, December 7 2020 - Friday, December 24 2021 CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Sunday, June 6 2021 - Wednesday, December 29 2021 CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Wednesday, August 11 2021 - Wednesday, December 29 2021 CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Friday, August 13 2021 - Thursday, December 30 2021 CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops

Export ICS

COURSES

Educators

COMMUNITY

CORPORATE

Affiliations

CFES Aquafit Instructor, Group Fitness Instructor, Weight Training Instructor, Personal Trainer Courses, Resources, Certification. Classroom + Online Leadership Training & Certification.

 

Copyright © 2020 Canadian Fitness Education Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy