CFES Online Courses + Workshops

Venue

City:
Online
Country:
Canada
   
 
Date Title Venue City Category
Tuesday, December 3 2019, 00:00 h - Tuesday, December 29 2020, 00:00 h CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Thursday, January 30 2020 - Friday, December 25 2020 CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Saturday, April 25 2020 - Thursday, December 24 2020 CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Saturday, October 17 2020 - Thursday, December 31 2020 CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online CFES Fitness Instructor + Personal Trainer Re-certification CEC Workshops
Monday, November 9 2020 - Thursday, November 19 2020 CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online Fitness Knowledge Courses
Tuesday, January 5 2021 - Monday, January 18 2021 CFES Online Courses + Workshops Online Fitness Knowledge Courses

Export ICS

Affiliations

CFES Aquafit Instructor, Group Fitness Instructor, Weight Training Instructor, Personal Trainer Courses, Resources, Certification. Classroom + Online Leadership Training & Certification.

 

Copyright © 2020 Canadian Fitness Education Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy